EMPLOYEE INCENTIVES

UNIT 
CHANGE

TRAINEE REAL PROJECTS

INTENSIVE SUPPORT

COMPLETE INTEGRATION

AUSBILDUNG

Your future is smart

...is the slogan under which training at smart and more is conducted. The promotion of young people is particularly important to us. Even if you start small at the beginning, like all of us, you will grow with and for our agency. Our common goal is always in sight during your training: Provided that circumstances do not change, we want to offer you a perspective after you have passed your exams and take you on as a full member of our team. Our concept – to grow organically – and our commitment to the future are proven by a success rate of 98%. We are all very proud of this.

Our trainees would like to give you an insight into the training at "sam" on this page. Because we all know how varied the training opportunities are today and how difficult it is for you to find the right job. smart and more has been training event managers for over 12 years.

Convince yourself, have a look around or just call us!

Maybe we can soon be your training partner.

General Manager

THINK BIG - START SMALL - GROW SMART

Bea Hinsch

What distinguishes smart and more for you?

 

For me, smart and more is a big family that supports each other, has fun together and is always working on getting better. I think it's great how people work on efficiency and environmental protection projects.

Markus Tanneberg

What made you decide to become an IT systems specialist?

Like father, like son. He gave me a lot of insights at an early stage and my internships made my choice to become an IT systems management assistant clear.

Michelle Hermann

Why did you choose
smart and more?

The professionalism of smart and more became clear immediately after the first look at the website. In addition, as a full-service agency, sam covers all areas of the industry, so I can be trained here in many ways. When I got to know the agency and the faces behind it personally, the decision for sam was made quickly.

Maja Bratic

What has been your "magic moment" so far?

My magic moment was our kick-off 2019, where I got to know the team for the first time in a more personal environment and noticed that the colleagues also enjoy spending time together in private. A humorous way of dealing with each other leads to a direct feeling of well-being.

Maria Rentzsch

DWhat is your personal goal during your training at smart and more?

To learn how to stand out from the crowd and try to find out what my special skill and my passion is. That means getting to know my own strengths and weaknesses better and then knowing what I can do with them.

Kristina Reitz

Why did you choose
smart and more?

At smart and more I already felt comfortable and welcome after the job interview. This was confirmed once again when I started training.
I have the feeling that every employee is seen as an important part of the company and that trainees in particular are involved and encouraged as much as possible.

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT

We put our heart and soul into the diversified training of our event and IT system administrators, who are our project managers of tomorrow.

Initially, as an event management assistant, you will learn the basic tasks of how customer enquiries are received correctly and how suitable locations or suitable service providers are researched throughout Europe. Afterwards you will be familiarized with how the seminars, conferences, anniversaries or corporate events are realized. Furthermore, you will be responsible for the preparation of data and the compilation of various seminar documents.

As an IT systems management assistant, you will also start with an introduction to project work and examine virtual customer wishes in the area of events. For all project management tasks, you will access the latest digital technologies developed by our sister company MICECLOUD Solutions.

CONTACT US

smart and more GmbH
Oehleckerring 28-30

D-22419 Hamburg

 

+49 (0)40 88 171-0
info@smartandmore.de

Get in touch

© 2020 by smart and more GmbH

MITARBEITER INCENTIVES

UNIT 
WECHSEL

AZUBI REALPROJEKTE

INTENSIVE BETREUUNG

VOLLKOMMENE INTEGRATION

AUSBILDUNG

Your future is smart

...ist das Motto unter dem die Ausbildung bei smart and more steht. Die Nachwuchsförderung liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen. Auch, wenn du am Anfang, wie jeder von uns, klein anfängst, wächst du mit und für unsere Agentur, Unser gemeinsames Ziel haben wir stets während Deiner Ausbildung fest im Blick: Sofern sich Umstände nicht ändern, wollen wir Dir nach bestandener Prüfung eine Perspektive bieten und Dich als Vollkraft im Team übernehmen. Das unser Konzept - organisch zu wachsen - & unser Engagement in die Zukunft aufgeht, beweist eine Erfolgsquote von 98 %. Darauf sind wir sind wir alle sehr stolz. 

Unsere Azubis wollen euch auf dieser Seite einen Einblick in die Ausbildung bei "sam" geben. Denn wir alle wissen, wie vielfältig die Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten heutzutage sind und wie schwer es ist, den richtigen Job für sich zu finden. smart and more bildet schon seit über 12 Jahren zur/zum Veranstaltungskauffrau/-mann aus.

Überzeugt euch selbst, schaut euch bei uns um oder ruft einfach an!
Vielleicht dürfen wir bald auch euer Ausbildungspartner sein.

Geschäftsführung

THINK BIG - START SMALL - GROW SMART

Bea Hinsch

Was zeichnet smart and more für dich aus? 

 

smart and more ist für mich eine große Familie, die sich gegenseitig unterstützt, miteinander Spaß hat und immer wieder daran arbeitet besser zu werden. Ich finde es toll, wie an Projekten der Effizienz und des Umweltschutzes gearbeitet wird.

Markus Tanneberg

Was hat dich dazu bewegt IT-Systemkaufmann zu werden?


Wie der Vater, so der Sohn. Durch ihn habe ich schon früh viele Einblicke bekommen und durch meine Praktika stand meine Wahl zum IT-Systemkaufmann fest.

Michelle Hermann

 Wieso hast du dich für smart and more entschieden?


Die Professionalität von smart and more ist unmittelbar nach dem ersten Blick auf die Webseite deutlich geworden. Hinzu kommt, dass sam als Full- Service Agentur alle Bereiche der Branche abdeckt, sodass ich hier vielseitig ausgebildet werden kann. Als ich die Agentur und die Gesichter dahinter dann persönlich kennenlernen durfte, ist die Entscheidung für sam schnell gefallen.

Maja Bratic

Was war bisher dein „Magic Moment“?


Mein Magic Moment war unser Kick-Off 2019. Hier habe ich das Team das erste Mal auch in einem persönlicheren Umfeld kennen lernen dürfen und habe gemerkt, dass die Kollegen auch privat gerne Zeit miteinander verbringen. Ein humorvoller Umgang untereinander, führt dazu, dass man sich direkt wohl fühlt.

Maria Rentzsch

Dein persönliches Ziel während deiner Ausbildung bei smart and more ist?


Zu lernen, wie man sich von der Masse abhebt und versuchen herauszufinden, was meine ganz besondere Fähigkeit ist und wofür ich brenne. Das heißt meine eigenen Stärken und Schwächen besser kennenzulernen und dann zu wissen, was ich damit einmal anfangen kann.

Kristina Reitz

Wieso hast du dich für smart and more entschieden? 


Bei smart and more habe ich mich schon nach dem Bewerbungsgespräch wohl und willkommen gefühlt. Das bestätigte sich auch erneut mit dem Ausbildungsbeginn. Ich habe das Gefühl, dass jeder Mitarbeiter als ein wichtiger Teil angesehen wird und insbesondere Auszubildende überall soweit wie möglich mit einbezogen und gefördert werden.

DAS ERWARTET DICH

 Unser Herzblut legen wir in die abwechslungsreiche Ausbildung unserer Veranstaltungs- und IT-Systemkaufleute, die unsere Projektleiter von morgen sind.

Anfangs lernst du als Veranstaltungskauffrau/-mann die Grundaufgaben, wie Kundenanfragen richtig aufgenommen und passende Locations oder geeignete Dienstleister in ganz Europa recherchiert werden. Danach wirst du damit vertraut gemacht, wie die Konzeption von Seminaren, Tagungen, Jubiläen oder Corporate Events abläuft. Darüber hinaus übernimmst du z.B. das Aufbereiten von Daten und das Zusammenstellen von diversen Seminarunterlagen.

Als IT-Systemkauffrau/-mann beginnst du ebenfalls mit der Einführung in die Projektarbeit und durchleuchtest virtuelle Kundenwünsche rund um das Thema Events. Bei allen Projektmanagement-Aufgaben greift ihr auf neueste digitale Technologien, die unsere Schwesterfirma MICECLOUD Solutions entwickelt, zu. 

KONTAKT

smart and more GmbH
Oehleckerring 28-30

D-22419 Hamburg

 

+49 (0)40 88 171-0
info@smartandmore.de

In Kontakt treten

© 2020 by smart and more GmbH

 

Events ganz einfach digital erlebbar machen mit

smartdigital24

Jetzt unverbindliche 

Beratung anfragen!