OUR SERVICES

professional - innovative - flexible

smartdigital

Putting the real & virtual world of events in the right light!

Yesterday the live event was brought to the stage and today already looking for an equivalent digital online alternative? Simple, inflexible existing standard tools are no solution for you? We have good news for you! You have found what you were looking for. 

Together with our sister company MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH, which specialises in the development & programming of event tools, we have made it our business to transfer the live experience to the virtual world in a lively way: The basic software of our product smartdigital is a visually high-quality and modular online location, which - just like a real location - depicts every kind of event 100%. Due to the unlimited web expansion, there are no limits to the digital possibilities.

Inspire your participants through interactive communication and create undreamt-of added value and synergies. We are passionate about online-offline concepts - we will be happy to advise you! 

smartmeetings

Free, tailor-made offers for every budget within 24h

Are you looking for the right hotel for your conference or a special location? You want to save time and money? You would like to concentrate completely on the contents of your event?

With smartmeetings you can book your conferences and overnight stays for ten or more people, time and cost efficiently. Within 24 hours you will receive an offer tailored to your individual needs. Our "smartagents" will research and advise you without obligation, quickly and from the latest offers!

smartmeetings+

Consolidated event purchasing – enormous savings potential through system purchasing and standard processes

Consolidate your event purchasing! 

We help you to bundle all the elements of your event programme in order to use the volume effectively.

With our support, we concentrate your purchasing on an optimal number of service providers, we document in an audit-proof manner and, in addition, we standardize all processes according to your specifications.

As a high-performance provider in the field of event purchasing, we offer industry-specific services and databases to increase efficiency so that you can concentrate on your actual core business.

smartregistration 24

Online participant management with personal service

With smartregistration24.de you successfully manage and plan your events. The use of a single tool facilities the handling of invitations, registration confirmations or reminder processes and the administration of participants. In addition, you can actively involve participants at various levels of the event content through targeted pre- & post-communication, so that the goal is supported to the maximum extent possible.

You can put together your own package by individually selecting the scope of services from the modular system. As an event organizer, you receive everything from one source, from the registration of the participants to the sending of the results lists.

smartevents

Creative factory for event concepts – modular or full-service

Our creative and competent event team transforms fleeting thoughts into great ideas. We take care of the overall conception of your event – from the dramaturgical overall planning to the perfect implementation. Together with you we create unforgettable moments that inspire and convince.

You only need the organisation of sub-areas, such as location search, artist placement, catering or on-site support? No problem, profit from our modular service offer and our extensive partner network on the market.

smartincentives

Creative & dialogue-oriented event formats that pay off many times over

There is no better way to create bonds between people than to experience the adrenaline rush and the thrill of a special adventure. We develop creative, dialogue-oriented event formats with which you can impress and activate your participants.

We take care of the entire planning for you – from the creative conception of the reward model according to your objectives to participant & travel management and event branding.

greenmeetings

Environmental awareness and economic success can also be combined at events!

The topic of sustainability is omnipresent and has rightly become more important, particularly in recent years. Especially as a company, we have a social responsibility and feel obliged to constantly examine and develop our own internal processes as well as to advise our customers on a project-by-project basis in order to implement events that are as resource-saving as possible. For several years now, we have been endeavouring to increase environmental awareness internally in various ways. Through our "paperless working" project, for example, we have been able to reduce our paper consumption by 75% in the last 1.5 years.

We would also be happy to show you how you can plan your meeting or large event in the most environmentally friendly way possible – from travel, conference materials to waste disposal and completely carbon-neutral hotels – we are happy to advise you.

STRATEGIC MEETING MANAGEMENT 

Make complex things simple & clear!

Achieve full transparency of event expenditures: Unify purchasing processes, channel decentralized structures, avoid maverick buying, and much more – and all this with just a few clicks!

Our independent expert team with senior level status has extensive market knowledge. During the conception & implementation of strategies we develop individual, best possible scenarios with regard to feasibility, budget & targets. In doing so, we attach importance to a neutral and independent recommendation for action. The focus is essentially on automation & digital processing of information embedded in corporate ERP systems. We have already successfully implemented customized processes including the introduction of professional event software for many well-known companies. If required, we will be happy to name comparable reference projects and report on our experience.

MICECLOUD SOLUTIONS

Perfect overview – e-procurement & participant data management (PDM) cloud software solutions

Our sister company MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH develops perfect cloud-based event software solutions for the digital purchase of event services worldwide and participant management systems. The databases are equipped with different modules (depending on user requirements), can be used immediately and can be operated even by "inexperienced planners" without training due to their simple usability.

The latest technologies, interfaces & databases are combined in a modular tool and provide the right solution for every requirement. Complicated and complex processes quickly become transparent & uniform company-wide.

One example is the open online marketplace www.micebooking.com – based on this, various white label solutions are available, which cover all end-to-end purchasing processes.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CONTACT US

smart and more GmbH
Oehleckerring 28-30

D-22419 Hamburg

 

+49 (0)40 88 171-0
info@smartandmore.de

Get in touch

© 2020 by smart and more GmbH

Events are brought to live digitally by  

 

smartdigital24

Request a non binding consultation now!

KONTAKT

smart and more GmbH
Oehleckerring 28-30

D-22419 Hamburg

 

+49 (0)40 88 171-0
info@smartandmore.de

In Kontakt treten

© 2020 by smart and more GmbH

UNSERE SERVICES

Professionell - Innovativ - Flexibel

smartmeetings

Kostenfreie, maßgeschneiderte Angebote für jedes Budget binnen 24h

Sie suchen das passende Hotel für Ihre Tagung oder eine besondere Location? Sie möchten Zeit und Kosten sparen? Sie möchten sich ganz auf die Inhalte Ihrer Veranstaltung konzentrieren? 

Mit smartmeetings können Sie Ihre Tagungen und Übernachtungen ab zehn Personen, zeit- und kosteneffizient buchen. Sie erhalten innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Angebot. Unsere „smartagents“ recherchieren für Sie unverbindlich, schnell und aus aktuellsten Angeboten und beraten Sie!

smartmeetings+

Konsolidierter Veranstaltungseinkauf - Enorme Einsparungspotentiale durch Systemeinkauf und Standardprozesse

Konsolidieren Sie Ihren Veranstaltungseinkauf! Wir helfen Ihnen, alle Elemente Ihres Veranstaltungsprogramms zu bündeln, um das Volumen wirkungsvoll einzusetzen. 
Mit unserer Unterstützung konzentrieren wir Ihren Einkauf auf eine optimale Anzahl von Leistungsträgern, wir dokumentieren revisionssicher und darüber hinaus standardisieren wir alle Prozesse nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Als leistungsstarker Anbieter im Bereich Veranstaltungseinkauf bieten wir branchenspezifische Dienstleistungen und Datenbanken zur Effizienzsteigerung an, damit Sie sich auf Ihr eigentliches Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

smartregistration 24

Online Teilnehmermanagement mit persönlichem Service

Mit smartregistration24.de verwalten und planen Sie erfolgreich Ihre Veranstaltungen. Durch den Einsatz eines einzigen Werkzeuges wird das Abwickeln von Einladungen, Anmeldebestätigungen oder Erinnerungsprozessen und die Verwaltung der Teilnehmer erleichtert. Darüber hinaus können Sie durch eine gezielte pre- & post-Kommunikation, Teilnehmer aktiv auf verschiedensten Ebenen des Eventcontents einbinden, sodass die Zielrichtung nachhaltig maximal unterstützt wird.

Schnüren Sie Ihr eigenes Paket, indem Sie aus dem Baukasten-System den Leistungsumfang individuell auswählen. Von der Anmeldung des Teilnehmers bis zur Versendung der Ergebnislisten bekommen Sie als Veranstalter eines Events alles aus einer Hand. 

smartevents

Kreativwerkstatt für Eventkonzeptionen - modular oder full-service

Unser kreatives und kompetentes Eventteam verwandelt flüchtige Gedanken in große Ideen. Wir übernehmen die Gesamtkonzeption Ihrer Veranstaltung – von der dramaturgischen Gesamtplanung bis hin zur perfekten Umsetzung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erschaffen wir unvergessliche Momente, die begeistern und Überzeugen.

Sie benötigen nur die Organisation von Teilbereichen, wie Locationsuche, Künstlervermittlung, Catering oder Vor-Ort-Betreuung? Kein Problem, profitieren Sie von unserem modularen Service-Angebot und unserem umfangreichen Partnernetzwerk am Markt.

smartincentives

Kreative & dialogorientierte Veranstaltungsformate,
die sich um ein Vielfaches auszahlen

Es gibt keine bessere Möglichkeit, Bände zwischen Menschen zu knüpfen, als den Adrenalinschub und die Erfahrung eines besonderen Abenteuers. Wir entwickeln kreative, dialogorientierte Veranstaltungsformate, mit denen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer beeindrucken und aktivieren.

Wir übernehmen für Sie die gesamte Planung - von der kreativen Konzeption des Belohnungsmodells nach Ihren Zielvorgaben über das Teilnehmer- & Travel-Management bis hin zum Veranstaltungsbranding, 

greenmeetings

Umweltbewusstsein und wirtschaftlicher Erfolg lassen sich auch bei Events vereinen!

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit ist allgegenwärtig und besonders in den letzten Jahren zurecht stärker in den Fokus gerückt. Besonders als Unternehmen haben wir eine gesellschaftliche Verantwortung und sehen uns verpflichtet, sowohl unsere eigenen internen Prozesse stetig zu durchleuchten und zu entwickeln, als auch projektbezogen unsere Kunden zu beraten, um möglichst ressourcenschonende Veranstaltungen umzusetzen. Wir bemühen uns intern schon seit mehreren Jahren auf unterschiedliche Weise das Umweltbewusstsein zu steigern. Durch unser Projekt "Papierlos Arbeiten" beispielsweise, haben wir unseren Papierverbrauch in den letzten 1,5 Jahren um 75% senken können.

 

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen auch, wie Sie ihr Meeting oder großes Event möglichst umweltfreundlich planen können - von der Anreise, über Tagungsmaterialien bis zur Abfallentsorgung und komplett CO²-neutralen Hotels - wir stehen Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite.

STRATEGIC MEETING MANAGEMENT 

Komplexes einfach & übersichtlich machen!

Erreichen Sie volle Transparenz über Event-Ausgaben: Vereinheitlichen Einkaufsprozesse, kanalisieren dezentrale Strukturen, vermeiden Maverick-Buying, uvm. - und das mit nur wenigen Klicks!

Unser unabhängiges Expertenteam mit Seniorlevel-Status verfügt über umfangreiche Marktkenntnisse. Bei der Konzeption & Umsetzung von Strategien entwickeln wir individuelle, bestmögliche Szenarien mit Blick auf Machbarkeit, Budget & Zielvorgaben. Dabei legen wir Wert auf eine neutrale und unabhängige Handlungsempfehlung. Im Fokus steht im Wesentlichen die Automatisierung & digitale Verarbeitung von Informationen eingebettet in Unternehmens-ERP-Systemen. Customized Prozesse inkl. Einführung professioneller Eventsoftware haben wir bereits für viele namhafte Unternehmen erfolgreich umgesetzt. Bei Bedarf nennen wir Ihnen gerne vergleichbare Referenzprojekte und berichten über Erfahrungswerte.

MICECLOUD SOLUTIONS

Alles im Blick - Cloud Software-Lösungen E-Procurement & Teilnehmermanagement (TMS)

Unser Schwesterunternehmen - die MICECLOUD Solutions GmbH - entwickelt perfekte cloudbasierte Eventsoftwarelösungen für den digitalen Einkauf von Veranstaltungsleistungen weltweit und Teilnehmermanagementsystemen. Die Datenbanken verfügen über unterschiedlichste Module - je nach Anwenderbedarf - sind sofort einsetzbar und können selbst von "ungeübten Planern" aufgrund einfachster Usability ohne Schulung bedient werden.

Die neuesten Technologien, Schnittstellen & Datenbanken werden in einem modular aufgebauten Tool zusammengefasst und liefern für jede Anforderung die passende Lösung. Komplizierte und komplexe Prozesse werden schnell unternehmensweit transparent & einheitlich.

Ein Beispiel ist der offene Online-Marktplatz www.micebooking.com - Aufbauend darauf sind diverse White-Label-Lösungen verfügbar, die sämtliche End-to-End Einkaufsprozesse abdecken.