CONTACT US

smart and more GmbH
Oehleckerring 28-30

D-22419 Hamburg

 

+49 (0)40 88 171-0
info@smartandmore.de

Get in touch

© 2020 by smart and more GmbH

CORPORATE DESIGN

RESPONSIVE DESIGN

INDIVIDUAL CONCEPTION 

REAL TIME REPORTING

SERVICE
24/7

SMARTREGISTRATION 24

Guest management made easy

EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE
CONCENTRATE ON THE ESSENTIAL
INSPIRE YOUR PARTICIPANTS 
DIGITIZE YOUR GUESTS
CONTROL THE PARTICIPANTS AUTOMATICALLY
YOU HAVE A PERFECT OVERVIEW

DO IT YOURSELF

SUPPORT FROM PROFESSIONALS

OR

DO IT YOURSELF

Ready for immediate use - Success with just a few clicks

Optimize your event management with your individual online event registration. Create an event homepage in your corporate design and with your project-related requirements with just a few clicks. We guarantee: Even without IT knowledge, you will immediately receive optimal results and can set, manage and organize events yourself.

Create an unlimited number of different participant types, e.g. VIP, employees, customers, speakers, accompanying persons or exhibitors and corresponding registration pages and assign the guest corresponding user rights or personalized functions. Control the maximum number of participants via limits and waiting lists in the registration software.

Integrate into the registration process for optimal program and room planning of all desired program items (sessions, workshops, social program, etc.). Communicate with your participants at any time and inform them about updates. Invoice the participation fees via various payment options.

 

SUPPORT FROM PROFESSIONALS

We offer you automated & nevertheless individual support

 


Use the advantages of our web-based participant management system, because smartregistration24 also has an automated invitation procedure and personalized e-mails.

The system takes over the complete administration of participant lists, name tags and certificates. Event pages are designed in your own corporate design and registration procedures are possible in several languages.

smartregistration24 is worthwhile for small and large events of any kind. The basic functions provide a platform for a solid foundation that can be supplemented with individual special applications depending on the industry and requirements. Thus, exactly the solutions for your event management that you really need are at your disposal.

CORPORATE DESIGN

RESPONSIVE DESIGN

INDIVIDUELLE KONZEPTION

REPORTING
IN ECHTZEIT

SERVICE 24/7

SMARTREGISTRATION 24

Teilnehmer-Management leicht gemacht

ALLES KANN - NICHTS MUSS
KONZENTRIEREN SIE SICH AUF DAS WESENTLICHE
BEGEISTERN SIE IHRE TEILNEHMER 
DIGITALISIEREN SIE IHRE GÄSTE
STEUERN SIE DIE TEILNEHMER AUTOMATISCH
HABEN SIE ALLES IN ECHTZEIT IM BLICK

ODER

DO IT YOURSELF

Sofort einsetzbar - Mit wenigen Klicks zum Erfolg

Optimieren Sie Ihr Veranstaltungsmanagement mit Ihrer individuellen Online-Eventregistrierung. Erstellen Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks eine Veranstaltungshomepage in Ihrem Corporate Design und mit Ihren projektbezogenen Anforderungen. Wir garantieren Ihnen: Auch ohne IT-Kenntnisse erhalten Sie sofort optimale Ergebnisse und können Events selbst einstellen, verwalten und organisieren.

Erstellen Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl an unterschiedlichen Teilnehmerarten, z.B. VIP, Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Referenten, Begleitpersonen oder Aussteller und entsprechende Registrierungsseiten und teilen Sie dem Gast entsprechende Benutzerrechte oder personalisierte Funktionen zu. Steuern Sie die maximale Teilnehmeranzahl über Limits und Wartelisten in der Registrierungssoftware.

Integrieren Sie für eine optimale Programm- und Raumplanung aller gewünschten Programmpunkte (Sessions, Workshops, Rahmenprogramm etc.) in den Registrierungsprozess. Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Teilnehmern jederzeit und informieren Sie diese über Updates. Rechnen Sie die Teilnahmegebühren über diverse Zahlungsoptionen ab.

 

SUPPORT VON PROFIS

Wir bieten Ihnen automatisierte & dennoch individuelle Betreuung

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile unseres webbasierten Teilnehmer-Management-Systems, denn smartregistration24 verfügt auch über ein automatisiertes Einladungsverfahren und personalisierte E-Mails.

 

Das System übernimmt die komplette Verwaltung von Teilnehmerlisten, Namensschildern und Zertifikaten. Eventseiten werden im eigenen Corporate Design gestaltet und Anmeldeverfahren sind in mehreren Sprachen möglich.

 

smartregistration24 lohnt sich für kleine und große Veranstaltungen jeder Art. Die Basisfunktionen bieten eine Plattform für ein solides Fundament, das sich je nach Branche und Bedarf mit individuellen Spezial-Applikationen ergänzen lässt. So stehen Ihnen genau die Lösungen für Ihr Eventmanagement zur Verfügung, die Sie wirklich benötigen.

 
KONTAKT

smart and more GmbH
Oehleckerring 28-30

D-22419 Hamburg

 

+49 (0)40 88 171-0
info@smartandmore.de

In Kontakt treten

© 2020 by smart and more GmbH